REPUBLICAN SCIENTIFIC MEDICAL LIBRARY

Staff & Departments

Staff & Departments

The Head of the CenterMane Khachatryaninfo@medlib.am
Chief LibrarianAnna Shirinyananna@medlib.am
Responsible for Collection Development and CatalogingHasmik Ghukasyancataloging@medlib.am
Responsible for Circulation and Storage ServicesAni Lalayancirculation@medlib.am
Responsible for Bibliografic Information ResorcesManik Ohanjanyanbibliography@medlib.am
Responsible for Electronic ResourcesIzabela Hakobyanclasses@medlib.am
Responsible for Electronic ServicesLusine Manukyanel_resources@medlib.am
Responsible for Book DepositoryAnna Petrosyanbook_depository@medlib.am